Search Results | Clear Search | Previous (in doc) | Next (in doc) | Prev Doc | Next Doc
B.C. Reg. 206/2003
O.C. 541/2003
Deposited May 29, 2003
This consolidation is current to April 9, 2024.

Coastal Ferry Act

Designated Appointment Areas Regulation

Areas designated

1   For the purposes of Part 2, Division 1 of the Coastal Ferry Act, the appointment areas named in Column 1 of the following table are made up of the regional districts named in Column 2:

Column 1
Appointment Areas
 Column 2
Regional Districts
Northern Coastal and North Island Skeena-Queen Charlotte
Central Coast
Mount Waddington
Central Vancouver Island and
Northern Georgia Strait
Powell River
Southern Mainland Sunshine Coast
Greater Vancouver
Southern Vancouver Island Cowichan Valley

[Provisions of the Coastal Ferry Act, S.B.C. 2003, c. 14, relevant to the enactment of this regulation: section 76 (2) (a)]