B.C. Reg. 154/78
O.C. 864/78
This archived regulation consolidation is current to August 5, 2005 and includes changes enacted and in force by that date. For the most current information, click here.

Public Service Act


Hours of service

1 The normal hours of service in Provincial Government offices are from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday, inclusive, and all Provincial Government offices shall be open to the public continually during those hours.


[Provisions of the Public Service Act, R.S.B.C. 1996, c. 385, relevant to the enactment of this regulation: section 25 (1)]

Copyright (c) 2005: Queen's Printer, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada